You are here: Home Student Centre Key Dates

Key Dates

Academic Dates
Tri = 12 weeks
Start Date Census Dates
Tri = Fri in W3
Last Day Breaks

Summer School


2017 Trimester 1 (T1)

Mon 02 Jan


Mon 20 Feb

Tue 10 Jan


Fri 10 Mar

Fri 10 Feb


Sun 14 May

Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb


Mon 15 May - Mon 5 Jun

2017 Trimester 2 (T2)


2017 Trimester 3 (T3)

Mon 05 Jun


Fri 06 Oct

Fri 23 Jun


Tue 26 Jul

Sun 27 Aug


Sun 10 Dec

Mon 28 Aug – Sun 17 Sep


Tues 12 Dec – Sat 17 Feb

right-hand-portlet
Study Options Testimonial Campuses